You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Abby Chan Principal 604-856-5083 abby.chan [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Anita Brown English Language Learning T am, Library Learning Commons F am anita.brown [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynda Gibb Grade 1/2 4 lynda.gibb [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Catherine Murphy Grade 2/3 3 catherine.murphy [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sergio Chiappetta Grade 3/4 2 sergio.chiappetta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kevin McAuley Grade 5 1 kevin.mcauley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carla Plank Kindergarten 5 carla.plank [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kori Wall Learning Support Teacher, Teacher for Indigenous Success Tues am, Wed-Thurs kori.wall [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Daniela Sweeten Admin. Assistant Tues-Fri daniela.sweeten [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Colleen Moffit Counsellor Friday PM
Mr. Lance Carnegie Custodian
Mrs. Lauri Danilkiewicz Educational Assistant
Mrs. Becky Smid Educational Assistant
Mr. Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker - Monday, Tuesday
Mrs. Inger Work Library Tech. Tues. inger.work [at] abbyschools.ca