You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Maralee Lincoln Principal, Grade 2(Tues) 604-856-5083 maralee.lincoln [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Lynda Gibb Grade 1 4 lynda.gibb [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gabrielle Wiebe Grade 2, Library Learning Commons (Tues) 3 gabrielle.wiebe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sergio Chiappetta Grade 3/4 2 sergio.chiappetta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kevin McAuley Grade 4/5 1 kevin.mcauley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carla Plank Kindergarten 5 carla.plank [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lisa Kantas Learning Support Teacher, .5

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Angela Palfrey Admin. Assistant (Mon)
Mrs. Daniela Sweeten Admin. Assistant (Tues-Fri) daniela.sweeten [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Shawna Enns Counsellor (temp)
Mr. Lance Carnegie Custodian
Mrs. Lauri Danilkiewicz Educational Assistant
Ms. Lorrie Seidler Educational Assistant
Ms. Bharti Sharma Educational Assistant
Mr. Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker (Thursday)
Ms. Tiffani Smith Library Tech. (every other Tues)