You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Maralee Lincoln Principal 604-856-5083 maralee.lincoln [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Divsort descending Email
Mrs. Sheilagh Burns Learning Support Teacher, (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Mrs. Gabrielle Wiebe English Language Learning , Library Learning Commons (Fri)
Mr. Kevin McAuley Grade 4/5 1 kevin.mcauley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sergio Chiappetta Grade 3/4 2 sergio.chiappetta [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Catherine Murphy Grade 2/3 3 catherine.murphy [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynda Gibb Grade 1 4 lynda.gibb [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carla Plank Kindergarten 5 carla.plank [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Delaina Henry Admin. Assistant (Mon) delaina.henry [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Bharti Sharma Educational Assistant
Mrs. Becky Smid Educational Assistant
Mr. Lance Carnegie Custodian
Mrs. Daniela Sweeten Admin. Assistant (Tues-Fri) daniela.sweeten [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Colleen Moffit Counsellor
Mrs. Lauri Danilkiewicz Educational Assistant
Mr. Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker (Mon, Tues)
Mrs. Tambra Henderson Library Tech. (Thurs)