You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Positionsort descending Phone Email
Ms. Maralee Lincoln Principal 604-856-5083 maralee.lincoln [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Positionsort descending Div Email
Mrs. Gabrielle Wiebe English Language Learning , Library Learning Commons (Fri)
Mrs. Lynda Gibb Grade 1 4 lynda.gibb [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Catherine Murphy Grade 2/3 3 catherine.murphy [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sergio Chiappetta Grade 3/4 2 sergio.chiappetta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kevin McAuley Grade 4/5 1 kevin.mcauley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carla Plank Kindergarten 5 carla.plank [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sheilagh Burns Learning Support Teacher, (Mon, Wed, Fri)

Support Staff:

Name Positionsort descending Email
Mrs. Delaina Henry Admin. Assistant (Mon) delaina.henry [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Daniela Sweeten Admin. Assistant (Tues-Fri) daniela.sweeten [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Colleen Moffit Counsellor
Mr. Lance Carnegie Custodian
Ms. Bharti Sharma Educational Assistant
Mrs. Becky Smid Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lauri Danilkiewicz Educational Assistant
Mr. Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker (Mon, Tues)
Mrs. Tambra Henderson Library Tech. (Thurs)