You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Ms. Maralee Lincoln Principal 604-856-5083 maralee.lincoln [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Namesort descending Position Div Email
Mrs. Sheilagh Burns Learning Support Teacher, (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Mr. Sergio Chiappetta Grade 3/4 2 sergio.chiappetta [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynda Gibb Grade 1 4 lynda.gibb [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kevin McAuley Grade 4/5 1 kevin.mcauley [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Catherine Murphy Grade 2/3 3 catherine.murphy [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carla Plank Kindergarten 5 carla.plank [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gabrielle Wiebe English Language Learning , Library Learning Commons (Fri)

Support Staff:

Namesort descending Position Email
Mr. Joel Byron Indigenous Support Worker (Mon, Tues)
Mr. Lance Carnegie Custodian
Mrs. Lauri Danilkiewicz Educational Assistant
Mrs. Tambra Henderson Library Tech. (Thurs)
Mrs. Delaina Henry Admin. Assistant (Mon) delaina.henry [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Colleen Moffit Counsellor
Ms. Bharti Sharma Educational Assistant
Mrs. Becky Smid Educational Assistant
Mrs. Daniela Sweeten Admin. Assistant (Tues-Fri) daniela.sweeten [at] abbyschools.ca